First Post

This is my first post on this new blog, and I hope to have a good happy realtionship with my viewers. I am an animator by trade, though i also work in illustration. Mainly I’ve been working with background art using drawn image, photoshop and after effects to create living enviroments. Below you can se my June showreel.

Below is a pencil illustration of a charaacter called Kur’loc. He appears in a story I wrote where he causes the destruction of innocence in paradise and is cursed to become a giant. imortal golum trapped under a mountain. This image is him when he is fleeing to the mountain.

The lesser god fleeing his kin.

Leave a Reply

