Recent work

Was hoping to post a finished image, but got a headache after work. I ended up sitting on my bed listening to an audiobook for hours. Though I’ll show you what I’ve got up to so far, will try to have it finished by tomorrow so I can start something new. Head is overflowing with ideas right now.

Still need to do the obvious painting, background, effects, some abstract tweaks, and colour tweaks. I’m starting to get the hang of digital painting a bit.

One thought on “Recent work

Leave a Reply

