"DTroll new horns"

DTroll

Hidden Sonority’s peeps requested that I change the horns on DTroll so it couldn’t be mistaken for Jamiroquai. My reasoning for the horns is just a note to myself, as a lot of my designs have featured horns recently and I wanted a bit of a signature on the character.

I’ve changed the horns, not wanting to remove them completely. Without the horns the character doesn’t have the same balance and doesn’t have as much personality. Not the biggest fan on the new ones, but I don’t have time to redesign.

 

"DTroll new horns"

DTroll new horns

 

Feedback appreciated.

Leave a Reply

