Old pictures

Found some old pictures I did when I was in first year. They are from an idea I had for an animated series I had when I was younger called Treun Saoi.

The are some pages of comic ideas from difference chapters. The story took place in a world themed around Pagan Scotland, Norse Scandanavia and the Saxons.

Here are three pages of the start of the comic. Pardon the terrible font I used on the front page.

Here’s teo pages from a much later part of the story in a reality of which all energy and matter is fed.

One last Image of a being that exists in this other world.

How time flys by.

Leave a Reply

