Who are you in a sentence

Simply I want to run a little campaign where people describe themselves as who they are honestly, who they want to be and whatever you find important. This has to be done in one sentence and if you have twitter tweet with the hashtag #whoareyouinasentence.

I made this really mental poster thing really quickly. Couldn’t find a text I liked so just went for something simple. It’s really rather mental. I just went for it, but I’m sure many graphic designers are crying out there. It’s the wee hours so like I care.

Leave a Reply

